Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Image

Many thanks to “PAUSE” for listing my blog as one of his choices πŸ™‚

I’m a newbie in wordpress yet, it doesn’t stop you guys for reading my post. I appreciate it so much! Thanks a lot πŸ™‚

Rules:

1) Display the award logo somewhere on the blog.

2) Link back to the blog of the person who nominated you.

3) State seven things about yourself.

4) Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs.

5) Notify those bloggers that they have been nominated and of the award’s requirements.

The rule says I have to say 7 things about myself; so, here it goes. First, I am a teacher by profession; but Manager by choice and luck. Second, I am a passionate writer (story-telling is my style). Third, I am also the writer behind Besties on the Go (but this is in blogger πŸ™‚ ) Fourth, I love traveling and spare few bucks for those travels. Fifth, I am a good singer, so they say :P. Sixth, I blog not for money because surely i haven’t received a cent for this; but, I want my children and my future grandchildren to have something to read on about the adventures of their mom and grandmama. Last but not the least; people who dare to just go anywhere inspire me.

For this Award; I am nominating the bloggers behind the blogs listed below:

1. Stories of My Wandering Feet (& Mind)

2. where’smyT-backandotherstories

3. Rantings of an Amateur Chef

4. Rodposse.

5. http://sillymonkeyphoto.com/

6. Photo Nature Blog

7. http://heatherandfred.wordpress.com/

8.Travel Lady with Baby

9. Soulshine Traveler

10. a-biglife

11. pinoydiytraveller

12. Mabry Campbell Photography

13. the.ego.tripper

14. The Jumpingpolar

15.Bird Light Wind

4 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. You made my day. Thank you so much for the award! I have to say this: I truly am humbled.

    Continue sharing your stories because you will never know whom you can inspire. That;’s one of the most important things I learned from blogging.

  2. You guys deserved it! I love reading your posts. The ranting Chef inspires me to cook or at least learn how to πŸ™‚

    The Stories of My Wandering Feet (& Mind) inspires me to travel and even know more of other cultures! πŸ™‚

  3. Pingback: Very Inspiring Blogger Award | Opinionated Duck

Leave a Reply

